A little grattitude…

Before I get too deep into this whole thing, I’d like throw out some thanks to a few people who have helped me along the way so far, whether it be inspiration, answering my inane questions, encouragement or sanity checks; Thank you in no particular order to:

Marc Spagnuolo @ thewoodwhisperer.com

Matt Vanderlist @ mattsbasementworkshop.com

Shannon Rogers @ renaissancewoodworker.com

The above three are collectively @ woodtalkonline.com

Bill Kappel @ kappelusa.com

My wife Heather @ home (no .com for that one…)

John @ eco wood systems

I’m sure I’m forgetting someone so if you believe I owe you a debt of gratitude, please let me know, either by email, comment here or simply smack me around the head the next time you see me.

~ by Paul Dalton on May 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
